Great for business

Are you a manufacturer or retailer specialising in garden furniture, sun shades and stands, BBQs, textiles or accessories?


Then gardiente is the right trade fair for you!

By choosing gardiente, you are opting for a targeted and high-quality industry platform! In a familiar atmosphere and with time for quality conversations, you have the opportunity to make important contacts.

In addition to having the chance to place early orders, communication between the specialist trade and industry is a central component of the fair: an innovative concept and a succinct supporting programme are guarantees for targeted and efficient customer communications – irrespective of whether your appearance at the fair focuses on taking orders, disseminating information or networking.

Download gardiente PDF

Our product range

gardiente features suppliers of garden furniture, sunshades and stands, BBQs, textiles and accessories whose product portfolio is geared towards specialist retailers. gardiente has a clearly defined mission and exhibitor profile. An attractive supporting programme and the event’s central location near Frankfurt am Main make gardiente an attractive platform for doing business, promoting dialogue and networking.

Timing

Perfect timing for your success. Early orders are the prerequisite for efficient planning of production and logistics. The risk of delivery bottlenecks is greatly minimised when the majority of orders are received in July. The clearly structured layout of our product portfolio paves the way for intense business whilst providing visitors with a comprehensive market overview.

The Facts

Trade Fair gardiente — Trade Fair for Garden Living
Date 1 – 3 July 2018
Opening hours Day One: 9am – 6pm
Day Two: 9am – 6pm
Day Three: 9am – 5pm
The trade fair is open an hour longer every day for exhibitors only.
Venue Messecenter Rhein-Main
Robert-Bosch-Str. 5-7
65719 Hofheim-Wallau
Frequency Annually in July
Focus Garden furniture, sunshades and stands, BBQs, textiles, accessories
Admission Trade buyers only
Visitors Specialist retailers, specialist wholesalers, trade buyers, garden centres, DIY stores, furniture trade, architects
Admission free
Organiser MUVEO GmbH

Date:

1—3 July 2018

Opening Hours:

Sunday 9am to 6pm
Monday 9am to 6pm
Tuesday 9am to 5pm

Location:

Messecenter Rhein-Main
Robert-Bosch-Straße 5–7
65719 Hofheim-Wallau
Germany

Die Messe

Sind Sie Hersteller oder Fachhändler für die Bereiche Gartenmöbel, Sonnenschirme, Schirmständer, BBQ, Textilien oder Accessoires?

Dann ist die gardiente genau die richtige Messe für Sie!

Mit der gardiente entscheiden Sie sich für eine zielgerichtete und hochwertige Branchenplattform! In familiärer Atmosphäre und mit Zeit für adäquate Gespräche, erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit wichtige Kontakte zu knüpfen.

Neben der frühzeitigen Platzierung von Aufträgen ist die Kommunikation zwischen Industrie und Handel ein zentraler Baustein der Messe: Ein innovatives Konzept, sowie ein pointiertes Rahmenprogramm sind dabei die Garanten für eine zielgruppengerechte und effiziente Kommunikation – ganz gleich ob Order, Information oder Vernetzung im Fokus stehen sollen.

gardiente PDF downloaden

Unser Sortiment

Anbieter von Gartenmöbeln, Sonnenschirmen, Schirmständern, BBQ, Textilien und Accessoires mit einem fachhandelsorientiertem Produktportfolio: Die gardiente ist eine Fachmesse mit klarer Nomenklatur und einem ausgewählten Ausstellerumfeld. Ein attraktives Rahmenprogramm und die zentrale Lage in der Nähe von Frankfurt am Main, machen die gardiente zu einer attraktiven Plattform für Order, Dialog und Vernetzung.

Messeturnus

Perfektes Timing für Ihren Erfolg. Eine frühzeitige Order ist die Voraussetzung für eine noch effizientere Planung der Produktionsprozesse und Transportwege. Gleichzeitig wird das Risiko von Lieferengpässen minimiert, wenn ein Großteil der Aufträge bereits im Juli eingeht. Die klar strukturierte Präsentation des Portfolios sorgt zudem für konzentrierte Arbeitsmöglichkeiten und bietet dem Besucher einen fundierten Überblick.

Messe-Fakten

Messe gardiente — Fachmesse für Gartenkultur
Datum 1.–3. Juli 2018
Öffnungszeiten 1. Messetag: von 9 bis 18 Uhr
2. Messetag: von 9 bis 18 Uhr
3. Messetag: von 9 bis 17 Uhr
Für Aussteller ist die Messe jeweils 1 Stunde länger geöffnet.
Veranstaltungsort Messecenter Rhein-Main
Robert-Bosch-Str. 5-7
65719 Hofheim-Wallau
Turnus jährlich im Juli
Schwerpunkte Gartenmöbel, Sonnenschirme und -ständer, BBQ, Textilien, Accessoires
Zutrittsberechtigung nur Fachbesucher
Besucher Fachhandel, Fachgroßhandel, Facheinkäufer, Gartencenter, Bau- und Heimwerkermärkte, Möbelhandel, Architekten
Eintrittspreise Eintritt frei
Veranstalter MUVEO GmbH

Das sagt die Branche

Messetermin:

1.–3. Juli 2018

Öffnungszeiten:

Sonntag von 9 – 18 Uhr
Montag von 9 – 18 Uhr
Dienstag von 9 – 17 Uhr

Veranstaltungsort:

Messecenter Rhein-Main
Robert-Bosch-Straße 5–7
65719 Hofheim-Wallau