home

Visitors

Get attractive services.

More information

Exhibitors

Benefit from the perfect timing of gardiente.

More information

Newsletter

Don’t miss it! Be up to date.

Subscribe

 

These were the exhibitors 2019

News

  • “This is an important expo for us as a manufacturer because it enables us to approach our customers and unveil our new products early on. The sooner we know that people like what we’re doing, the sooner we can start planning production volumes. And that, in turn, is important for guaranteeing availability throughout the season.”

    Lisa Titzmann · Marketing Stern GmbH & Co. KG
    gardiente
  • “gardiente was a resounding success. We’ve been coming here for several years and we’ll definitely be back next year. The fair is well set out, enabling you to talk to everyone at length and yet, it’s still expansive and diverse.”

    Iris Ahmas Marketing · HS Fachmarkt Vertriebs-GmbH · Garten-und-Freizeit.de
    gardiente
  • “The quality of the visitors is well above average and the opportunity to talk to them at length gives us valuable insights that allow us to finalise our product ranges for the coming season. For their part, the trade buyers have the chance to view the latest trends early on, enabling them to keep their competitive edge by making the right choices for the year ahead. I’d like to pass on my compliments to the organisers who couldn’t have done a better job. The catering is excellent, as was the outdoor area. The customers and suppliers all felt very much at home and it’s great to forge contacts with our industry colleagues as well. We’ll definitely be back next year.”

    Jan Kurtz · CEO Jan Kurtz GmbH
    gardiente
  • “I think this is a really pleasant trade fair, the hospitality is fabulous and we’re looked after so well; you don’t find that at many fairs these days. On the whole, we were very pleasantly surprised.”

    Michael Schäfer · Owner Möbel Schäfer
    gardiente
  • “We were visiting Tendence and while we were there, we got to hear about gardiente. So, it’s our first time at gardiente. It’s fabulous here. Our main focus is on sustainability and we found relevant products at every other stand.”

    Zuzana Jezkova-Gerlach, CEO Trend Werk
    gardiente
  • The whole team of gardiente would like to say THANK YOU!

    9. July 2019

    Thank you very much for your confidence in us! For the year 2019 the gardiente is unfortunately already over...

    Read more
    gardiente
  • One of the many innovations at gardiente 2019

    27. June 2019

    At “gardiente”, SIEGER introduces a new multifunctional lounge or daybed. Many people have already dreamed of a lounge that...

    Read more
    gardiente
  • One of the many innovations at gardiente 2019

    27. June 2019

    Come outside with us! A call that surely everyone likes to follow. Our new SIEGER armchair PADUA plays an...

    Read more
    gardiente
  • One of the many innovations at gardiente 2019

    3. June 2019

    Only good views… … greet the beholder of KETTLER’s latest garden furniture appearing at this year’s gardiente. The idea...

    Read more
    gardiente

home

Besucher

finden auf der gardiente attraktive Services.

Jetzt informieren

Aussteller

profitieren vom perfekten Timing der gardiente.

Jetzt informieren

Newsletter

Nichts verpassen! Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Newsletter abonnieren

 

Das waren die Aussteller 2019

Aktuelles von der gardiente

  • „Als Hersteller ist es für uns ein wichtiger Termin, so früh schon an die Kunden heranzutreten und ihnen die Neuheiten zu zeigen. Je früher wir wissen: das kommt super an, desto besser können wir natürlich in der Mengenplanung, in der Produktion darauf reagieren. Und das ist natürlich wiederum wichtig für die Verfügbarkeit in der Saison.“

    Lisa Titzmann · Marketing Stern GmbH & Co. KG
    gardiente
  • „Die gardiente ist wirklich sehr schön gelungen. Wir sind die letzten Jahre dagewesen und ich denke nächstes Jahr sind wir auch wieder mit dabei. Es ist übersichtlich, sodass man mit jedem gut sprechen kann und trotzdem groß und vielfältig.“

    Iris Ahmas Marketing · HS Fachmarkt Vertriebs-GmbH · Garten-und-Freizeit.de
    gardiente
  • „Die Qualität der Besucher ist überdurchschnittlich und wir erhalten durch die intensiven Gespräche eine für uns unverzichtbare Orientierung bei der Finalisierung unserer Produktangebote für die kommende Saison. Der Fachhändler wiederum hat zu diesem Zeitpunkt die Gelegenheit, frühzeitig Trends und Tendenzen zu sichten, um sich für das kommende Jahr mit den richtigen Produkten wettbewerbsfähig aufzustellen. Ein Kompliment möchte ich auf jeden Fall der Messegesellschaft aussprechen, die es fast nicht besser machen kann. Das Catering ist top, der Außenbereich war hervorragend. Alle Kunden und Lieferanten haben sich hier sehr wohl gefühlt und man kommt auch untereinander mit den ganzen Kollegen in Kontakt. Wir kommen nächstes Jahr wieder.“

    Jan Kurtz · Geschäftsführer Jan Kurtz GmbH
    gardiente
  • „Ich finde es ist eine sehr angenehme Messe, wie die Leute hier allesamt bewirtet werden, wie sie hofiert werden, das kennt man nicht mehr von allen Messen. Insgesamt waren wir sehr angenehm überrascht.“

    Michael Schäfer · Inhaber Möbel Schäfer
    gardiente
  • „Wir waren Besucher auf der Tendence und haben dort von der gardiente gehört. Das ist somit unser erstes Mal auf der gardiente. Es ist sehr schön hier. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit. Dazu konnten wir bei jedem zweiten Stand etwas finden.“

    Zuzana Jezkova-Gerlach · Geschäftsführerin Trend Werk
    gardiente
  • KETTLER auf der gardiente

    10. Juli 2019

    KETTLER war auch in diesem Jahr wieder Aussteller auf der gardiente 2019 und ist glücklicher Gewinner des „gardiente Outdoor-Livings-Awards“...

    Weiterlesen
    gardiente
  • Das gesamte Team der gardiente möchte DANKE sagen!  

    9. Juli 2019

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen in uns!  Ausgebuchte Hallen, ein stimmiges Ausstellerportfolio mit rund 70 Marken und eine inspirierende...

    Weiterlesen
    gardiente
  • gardiente 2019: positiv bewertete Besucherqualität

    8. Juli 2019

    PRESSEINFORMATION Sehr positiv bewertete Besucherqualität – Nachhaltigkeit war wichtiges Messethema Frankfurt, 04.07.2019. Vom 30. Juni bis zum 2. Juli...

    Weiterlesen
    gardiente
  • Eine der Neuheiten auf der gardiente 2019

    27. Juni 2019

    SIEGER kommt mit einem neuen Kombinationswunder zur gardiente. Geträumt haben davon sicher schon viele: Von einer Lounge, die sich...

    Weiterlesen
    gardiente