Quote

  • This is our first time here and we’re very satisfied with the fair. In terms of quality, the visitors were very interesting to us. Everyone is friendly and as far as organisation is concerned, everything was great. We’d come back.

    Francisco Illán, Export Manager, Musola
    gardiente
  • This is now our second time at gardiente. We started last year with our new Outdoor Collection and were very satisfied with the outcome. And the feedback from the customers that we picked up has been very positive. We think the organisation of the fair is brilliant, it’s friendly, and the food and drink are just right, which is also part of the overall arrangements. We at W. SCHILLIG, as newcomers to the sector, feel very comfortable here.

    Daniel Dinkel, Northern Sales Manager, W. Schillig outdoor GmbH
    gardiente
  • At gardiente the retailers and manufacturers get together at a high level, in a great atmosphere, to discuss innovations, to meet up again, to get to know new people, and to strengthen partnerships. At the right time and the right place for us.

    Markus Jungbluth, Managing Director, Hanton GmbH & Co. KG
    gardiente
  • We’ve got to know a great network of retail colleagues and exhibitors. We’ve met some really terrific, interesting potential customers here, had some great discussions and are grateful for having been looked after so incredibly well. We’re looking forward to coming back.

    Felix Mandel, Sales, Le Feu & Company GmbH
    gardiente
  • I must say, we’ve been able to make some very good contacts here because there were lots of specialist customers attending that we’d never have reached through our own in-house exhibition. Gardiente is an interesting, attractive and friendly fair, and it’s well organised.

    Carsten Hustermeier, Sales Manager/Deputy Sales Director, Musterring International Josef Höner GmbH & Co. KG
    gardiente
  • It a really nice environment and you’re well looked after here by all the staff. We’re very happy here and I think at gardiente you can make a lot of new contacts, or at least we certainly have. This definitely won’t be the last time we come.

    Rolf Pollmeier, Country Manager, Hillerstorps Trä AB
    gardiente
  • This is our first time at gardiente 2022 and we’re very happy. We’re also feeling very well looked after, the catering is top quality and the staff help us along whenever we need it.

    Wolfgang Rox, Workshop Manager, Herforder Werkstätten GmbH
    gardiente
  • We were very excited to participate at this years’ gardiente and our first impression is excellent. The atmosphere here is welcoming, personable and relaxed, which makes for an enjoyable experience. Fitting for the outdoor sector. Visitors are approachable and curious, and we have already had many engaging conversations. Our colourful products seemed to have attracted a lot of attention too. We are very pleased with the number of visitors as well as the level of quality and will make sure to come again.

    Andrea Stammberger, Head of Product Management, W.SCHILLIG GmbH
    gardiente
  • This is the first time for Vermobil at gardiente and we are very pleased with the results over the first two days. We have welcomed new customers to our stand and attracted passing customers, both are highly valuable to us. gardiente has met all our expectations. The hospitality, organisation, atmosphere and catering are all outstanding and setting the date at the beginning of September was a perfect choice.

    Alexander Soller, Sales, Vermobil
    gardiente
  • It was wonderful to see the positive response gardiente received after an extended break. The industry really embraced the opportunity to return to the fair. The quality of visitors, in particular also international visitors, really speaks for gradiente as a specialist trade fair. It is a must-attend event for every garden furniture supplier. An unmissable opportunity to showcase their business and the newest trends. We will definitely come again.

    Sven Wagner, National Sales Manager Germany, Tierra Outdoor
    gardiente

Zitat

  • Wir sind zum ersten Mal da und wir sind zufrieden mit der Messe. Qualitativ waren die Besucher sehr interessant für uns. Alle sind freundlich und auch organisatorisch war alles super. Wir würden wiederkommen.

    Francisco Illán, Exportleiter, Musola
    gardiente
  • Wir sind jetzt zum zweiten Mal Aussteller auf der gardiente. Letztes Jahr sind wir mit unserer neuen Outdoor-Kollektion gestartet und sind mit der Umsetzung sehr zufrieden. Auch das Feedback der Kunden, die wir gewinnen konnten, ist sehr positiv. Wir finden die Messe von der Organisation super, sie ist familiär, das Essen sowie die Getränke passen, das gehört auch zum Gesamtarrangement. Wir, als W.SCHILLIG und als Newcomer in der Branche, fühlen uns hier sehr wohl.

    Daniel Dinkel, Leiter Verkauf Nord, W. Schillig outdoor GmbH
    gardiente
  • Auf der gardiente treffen sich der Fachhandel und Hersteller auf hohem Niveau, in toller Atmosphäre, für den Austausch von Innovationen, zum Wiedersehen, neu kennenlernen und vertiefen von Partnerschaften. Für uns zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort.

    Markus Jungbluth, Geschäftsführer, Hanton GmbH & Co. KG
    gardiente
  • Wir haben ein ganz tolles Netzwerk an Händlerkollegen und Ausstellern kennenlernen dürfen. Hier haben wir supertolle, interessante potenzielle Kunden getroffen, haben ganz tolle Gespräche geführt und sind dankbar so unglaublich toll bedient worden zu sein. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir wiederkommen dürfen.

    Felix Mandel, Vertrieb, Le Feu & Company GmbH
    gardiente
  • Ich muss sagen, wir haben hier sehr gute Kontakte knüpfen können, weil viele Spezialkunden vor Ort waren, die wir auf unserer eigenen Hausmesse nicht erreichen würden. Die gardiente ist eine interessante, schöne, familiäre Messe und sie ist gut organisiert.

    Carsten Hustermeier, Verkaufsleiter/ Stellv. Gesamtvertriebsleiter, Musterring International Josef Höner GmbH & Co. KG
    gardiente
  • Das Ambiente ist sehr schön und man wird hier sehr gut von den gesamten Mitarbeitern betreut. Wir fühlen uns hier sehr wohl und ich glaube, dass man auf der gardiente eine Menge neue Kontakte knüpfen kann bzw. haben wir diese auch geknüpft. Wir sind sicherlich nicht das letzte Mal hier gewesen.

    Rolf Pollmeier, Country Manager, Hillerstorps Trä AB
    gardiente
  • Wir sind das erste Mal auf der gardiente 2022 und fühlen uns sehr wohl. Zudem fühlen wir uns sehr gut betreut, das Catering ist spitze und das Personal hilft uns in allen Situationen weiter.

    Wolfgang Rox, Werkstattleitung, Herforder Werkstätten GmbH
    gardiente
  • Für uns war der Auftritt auf der gardiente sehr wichtig und unsere ersten Eindrücke sind sehr gut. Es macht Spaß, die Messe ist sehr persönlich, nett und entspannt – so wie es für den Outdoor-Bereich auch sein sollte. Das Publikum ist sehr offen und wir hatten bisher sehr viele gute Gespräche. Ich glaube, wir haben auch durch unsere farbenfrohen Produkte viel Aufmerksamkeit erregen können. Wir sind sowohl mit der Fachbesucherqualität als auch mit der Frequenz sehr zufrieden und kommen gerne wieder.

    Andrea Stammberger, Leiterin Produktmanagement, W.SCHILLIG GmbH
    gardiente
  • Vermobil ist das erste Mal auf der gardiente und für die ersten beiden Tage sind wir sehr zufrieden. Wir hatten auch Laufkundschaft und Neukunden an unserem Stand, was für uns natürlich besonders wichtig ist. Grundsätzlich erfüllt die gardiente auf jeden Fall unsere Erwartungen. Die Gastfreundschaft, die super Organisation, das Ambiente und das Catering sind sehr gut und auch der Termin Anfang September ist sehr gut gewählt.

    Alexander Soller, Vertrieb, Vermobil
    gardiente
  • Wir sind sehr positiv überrascht, dass die Branche die gardiente auch nach einer langen Messepause so gut aufnimmt und mit guter Stimmung auf der Messe erscheint. Die Besucher – auch gerade im internationalen Bereich – zeugen von einer sehr hohen Qualität, die gerade auch für die gardiente als Fachmesse spricht. Die gardiente ist ein MUSS für alle Gartenmöbelhersteller, um sich und die neuesten Trends zu präsentieren. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

    Sven Wagner, National Sales Manager Germany, Tierra Outdoor
    gardiente